Welcome Q3 New Members!

We’d like to welcome to our newest members to the Chapter!

  • Keith P. Bolte, Jr., MAI
  • Erica L. Butler, MAI
  • Eric L. Randall, SRA
  • Jamie L. Vogel, SRA
  • Robert B Chadwick
  • Michael Todd Cromer
  • Marcia Dixon
  • Lindsay L Green
  • Thomas Hunter Howell
  • Thomas C. Mills
  • Jere S Pelletier
  • Thabbit Todd Azar
  • Brandon Farmer
  • Rhonda Hall
  • Torrance Ray Harrell
  • Mohamed S Ibrahim
  • Morgan Taylor Maske
  • Todd H. Seibert
  • Jessica Marie Smith
Share this post: